*Jimi Hendrix Experience

No Cover Image
Main Author: Hendrix, Jimi
Other Authors: Neal, Peter, Korner, Alexis, Marshall, John
Format: Videocassetta
Language: English
Published: London BMG RECORDS (UK) 1990
Contains: I don't live today
Purple haze
Foxy Lady
Up from the skies
Castles made of sand
Little miss lover
May this be love
Bold as love
Folk blues acoustic
Wild thing
If 6 was 9
Voodoo child
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy