*Live at Woodstock

No Cover Image
Main Author: Hendrix, Jimi
Other Authors: Cox, Billy, Lee, Larry, Mitchell, Mitch, Sultan, Juma, Velez, Jerry
Format: Compact Disc
Language: English
Published: Stati Uniti Sony Music Entertainment 2010
Contains: Introduction
Message to love
Hear my train a comin'
Spanish Castle Magic
Red House
Lover Man
Foxey lady
Jam back at the house
Voodoo child (slight return)
Star spangled banner
Purple haze
Woodstock improvisation
Villanova junction
Hey Joe
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy