*Top 100 jukebox

Le piu' belle canzoni anni '50, anni '60, anni '70 : CD5

No Cover Image
Format: Compact Disc
Language: English
Published: Italia Universo 2 2007
Contains: Samba pa ti
I'm not in love
Unchained melody
Georgia on my mind
I say a little prayer
When a man loves a woman
The man I love
The look of love
Walk on by
After the love has gone
Let's stay together
All by myself
Never be the same
Series: *Top 100 jukebox
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy