The *Paul Butterfield Blues Band

No Cover Image
Main Author: Butterfield Blues Band
Other Authors: Andris-Michalaros, Aliki
Format: Compact Disc
Language: English
Published: Burbank Rhino Entertainment 2009
Contains: Born in Chicago
Shake your money maker
Blues with a feeling
Thank you Mr. Poobah
I got my mojo working
Mellow down easy
Our love is drifting
Mystery train
Last night
Look over Younders wall
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy