*Authorized Bootleg

Live [at the] Cardiff Capitol Theatre

No Cover Image
Main Author: Lynyrd Skynyrd
Other Authors: Collins, Allen, Rossington, Gary, Van_Zant, Ronnie
Format: Compact Disc
Language: English
Published: Stati Uniti Geffen Records 2009
Contains: Double trouble
I ain't the one
The needle and the spoon
Saturday night special
Gimme three steps
Whiskey rock-a-roller
Call me the breeze
Sweet home Alabama
Free bird
Series: *Authorized Bootleg
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy