*Live at the Sidney Opera House

No Cover Image
Main Author: Bacharach, Burt
Other Authors: Hal, David, Sydney Symphony Orchestra
Format: Compact Disc
Language: English
Published: New York Verve Music Group 2008
Contains: What the world needs now is love
Don't make me over
Walk on by
This guy's in love with you
I say a little prayer
Trains, boats, planes
Wishin' & hopin'
Always something there to remind me
One less bell to answer
I'll never fall in love again
Only love can break a heart
Do you know the way to San Jose
Anyone Who Had A Heart
God give me strenght
On my own
Make it easy on yourself
Close to you
The look of love
Arthur's theme
What's new pussycat
The world is a circle
April fools
Raindrops keep fallin' on my head
The man who shot liberty valance
Making love
Wives & lovers
A house is not a home
That's what friends are for
Any day now
What the world needs is love (reprise)
Raindrops keep fallin' on my head (reprise and playout)
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy