*Blue note

The Platinum Collection

No Cover Image
Format: Compact Disc
Language: English
Published: Italia EMI Music Italy 2008
Contains: Round midnight
Blues march
Brownie eyes
The champ
Blue moon
Un poco loco
Dear old Stockholm
Lazy bird
Time after time
Search for peace
Tune up
Dancing in the dark
Cheese cake
Recordame (Remember me)
Recado bossa nova
Blue bossa
Chitlins con carne
You're my everythinhg
Lullaby of Birdland
Maiden voyage
Water babies
Nightfly on blue note
Looking up
The nearness of you
Joyfulday day
Change (Makes you want to hustle)
Low tide
Everything I do gonna be funky (From now on)
The windjammer
Cantaloop (Flip Fantasia)
Rose rouge
Kind of sunshine
Welcome to the club
It would be so easy
Quiet rising
Calling you
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy