*Archivio Folkstudio. Concerto. Roma, Folkstudio

No Cover Image
Other Authors: Cesaroni, Giancarlo, Associazione Folkstudio 88, Folkstudio, Fondo Giancarlo Cesaroni
Format: Compact Disc
Language: Italian
Contains: Look on yonder wall
Pigalle love
Kind hearted woman blues
Bernie's Boogie
That's allright Mama
She moves me
[Brano non identificato]
Pretty Polly
Eyesight to the blind
Steady rollin' man
[Brano non identificato]
Swing low sweet Chariot
My Lord what a morning
A city called Heaven
Oh! What a beautiful city
[Brano non identificato]
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy