*Louis Armstrong classics

vol. 2 : 1926-1927

No Cover Image
Main Author: Armstrong, Louis
Other Authors: Scarnati, Paola, Fondo Paola Scarnati Ledda
Format: Disco (33 gg.)
Published: Milano Odeon 1959
Contains: Jazz lips
Sunset cafe stomp
You made me love you
Keyhole blues
S.O.L. blues
That's when I'll come back to you
Irish black bottom
Ory's creole trombone
The last time
Once in a while
I'm not rough
Hotter than that
Savoy blues
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy