*Recital 1961

No Cover Image
Main Author: Piaf, Edith
Other Authors: Lesage, Jacques, Scarnati, Paola, Fondo Paola Scarnati Ledda
Format: Disco (33 gg.)
Language: French
Published: Milano Columbia 1961
Contains: Les mots d'amour
Les flon flons du bal
T'es l'homme qu'il me faut
Mon dieu
Mon vieux Lucien
La ville inconnue
Non, je ne regrette rien
La belle histoire d'amour
Les blouses blanches
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
  • Be the first to leave a comment!

Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy