*Concerto Grosso

Trilogy live

No Cover Image
Main Author: New Trolls
Other Authors: Bacalov, Luis Enriquez, Cabrera, Stefano, Orchestra San Marco
Format: Compact Disc
Language: Unknow
Published: Italia Aereostella Edel 2007
Series: *Concerto Grosso : Live trilogy
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Published: 2007
Physical Description: 2 Compact Disc (133 min., 10 sec.): 1.4 m./sec (compact disc)DigitaleStereofonico , 4 3/4 in. (12 cm.)
1S 2370
1S 2371

Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy