The *fantastic Vanilla Fudge

Main Author: Vanilla Fudge
Format: Disco (33 gg.)
Language: English
Published: [New York] ATLANTIC 1969
Contains: Need love
Lord in the country
I can't make it alone
Steet walking woman
Church bells of st. Martins
The windmills of your mind
If you gotta make a fool of somebody
The beat goes on
You keep me hangin'on
Season of the witch
Bang bang
Beethoven's for Elise and moonlight
Some velvet morning
Immagine1 Immagine2 Immagine3 Immagine4 Immagine5 Immagine6 Immagine7 Immagine8 Immagine9 Immagine10 Immagine11 Immagine12 Immagine13
Audio:disco 1

Audio:disco 2

Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy