No Cover Image
Main Author: The Troggs
Format: Disco (33 gg.)
Language: Italian
Published: Italia RICORDI 1967
Contains: I can only give you everything
Last summer
Meet Jacqueline
Oh no
It's too late
No. 10 Downing street
I want you to come into my life
Let me tell you babe
Little queenie
Cousin Jane
You can't beat it
Baby come closer
It's over
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy