*Santo & Johnny

No Cover Image
Main Author: Santo & Johnny
Format: Disco (33 gg.)
Language: Unknow
Published: Roma DISCHI RICORDI 197.
Contains: Sleep walk
Over the rainbow
Blue moon
Moolight serenade
Put your head on my shoulder
Stranger in the night
How deep in the ocean
Sea shells
Ebb tide
The enchanted sea
O' sole mio
Torna a Surriento
Anema e core
'Nu quarto 'e luna
Maria Elena
Concerto d'autunno
Raindrops keep fallin' on my head
Love theme from the "Godfather" (Il Padrino)
Midnight cowboy
Sognando al chiaro di luna
Rain and tears
Out of my head
Love is blue
I left my heart in San Francisco
A blue shadow
Spanish eyes
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy