*Pop history

Main Author: The Taste
Other Authors: Gallagher, Rory
Format: Disco (33 gg.)
Language: English
Published: Italia POLYDOR 1972
Contains: Sugar mama
I'm moving on
What's going on
Born on the wrong side of time
Same old story
Eat my words
Gamblin blues
Railway and gun
If I don't sing I'll cry
Feel so good (part 2)
On the boards
See here
Dual carriageway pain
I'll remember
Blister on the moon
It's happened before, it'ill happen again
Leaving blues
Immagine1 Immagine2 Immagine3 Immagine4 Immagine5 Immagine6 Immagine7 Immagine8
Audio:disco 1

Audio:disco 2

Series: *Pop history
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy