The *wall

No Cover Image
Main Author: Pink Floyd
Other Authors: Waters, Roger
Format: Disco (33 gg.)
Language: English
Published: Gran Bretagna HARVEST 1979
Contains: In the flash
The thin ice
Another brick in the wall
The happies days of our lives
Another brick in the wall (part 2)
Goodbye blue sky
Empty spaces
Young lust
One of my turns
Don't leave me now
Another brick in the wall (part 3)
Goodbye cruel world
Hey you
Is there anybody out there?
Nobody home
Vev a
Bring the boys back home
Confortably numb
The show must go on
In the flash
Run like hell
Waiting for the warms
The trial
Outside the wall
Series: The *Pink Floyd Collection
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy