*12 validi motivi per restare a casa

Main Author: Orlandi, Paola
Other Authors: Pistocchi, Guido
Format: Disco (33 gg.)
Language: Unknow
Published: Milano CGD 1970
Contains: La canzone d'Helene
Cafe' (Cosa hai messo nel caffe')
Help yourself (Gli occhi miei)
Tonight I'll say a prayer (Il posto mio)
A man without love (Quando m'innamoro)
M.lle Alaske
Softly as I leave you (Piano)
Hurry to me (Metti una sera a cena)
I need you now (Canzone blu)
Don't take your love from me (Lisa dagli occhi blu)
Something's happening (Luglio)
Step into my world (Romantico blues)
Immagine1 Immagine2 Immagine3 Immagine4
  • lato 1
  • lato 2
  • Tags: Add
    No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


    Search Options

    Find More

    Need Help? Privacy