*Aretha Franklin 1960 - 1965

No Cover Image
Main Author: Franklin, Aretha
Format: Compact Disc
Language: English
Published: France Sony Music Entertainment 1998
Contains: Evil gal blues
Today I sing the blues
Nobody knows the way i feel this morning
Love for sale
Only the lonely
Muddy water
God bless the child
All night long
It ain't necessary so
What a difference a day made
Over the rainbow
Maybe i'm a fool
Drinking again
Trouble in mind
This Bitter Earth
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy