*Sweet dreams (are made of this)

No Cover Image
Main Author: Eurythmics
Other Authors: Stewart, David A., Williams,
Format: Compact Disc
Language: English
Published: London RCA Records 1983
Contains: Love is a stranger
I've got an angel
Wrap it up
I could give you
The walk
Sweet dreams
This is the house
Somebody told me
This city never sleeps
Series: *Eurythmics
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy