*I will wait for you

No Cover Image
Main Author: Armstrong, Louis
Other Authors: Jacobs, Dick, Fondo Ernesto Bianchini
Format: Disco (33 gg.)
Language: English
Published: New York Decca Records 1968
Contains: I will wait for you
Talk to the animals
The gypsy in my soul
The happy time
I believe
Will komen
You'll never walk alone
Sunrise, sunset
That's my desire
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy