The *best of John Fahey


No Cover Image
Main Author: Fahey, John
Format: Disco (33 gg.)
Language: Unknow
Published: New York SONET 1978
Contains: Sunflower river blues
St. Louis blues
Poor boy a long way from home
When the spring time comes again
Some summer day
Spanish dance
Take a look at the baby
I'm going to do all I can for my lord
The last steam angine train
In Christ there is no east or west
Give me cornbread when I'm hungry
Dance of the inhabitans of the Palace of king Philip 14. of Spain
Revolt of the Dyke Brigade
On the sunny side of the Ocean
Spanish two step
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy