*In concert

No Cover Image
Main Author: The Doors
Format: Disco (33 gg.)
Language: English
Published: Stati Uniti ELEKTRA 1991
Contains: House announcer
Who do you love
When the music's over
Universal mind
Petition the lord with prayer
Lions in the street
Wake up
A little game
The hill dwellers
Not to touch the earth
Names of the kingdom
The palace of exile
Soul kitchen
Roadhouse blues
Light my fire
You make me real
Texas radio & the big beat
Love me two times
Little red rooster
Moonlight drive
Close to you
Unknown soldier
The end
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy