*Sounds like Rolling Stones

Main Author: The Carnaby Street Ramblers
Other Authors: Jagger, Mick, Richard, Keith
Format: Disco (33 gg.)
Language: English
Published: (S. l.) NAPOLEON 1974
Contains: Satisfation
Street fighting man
Honky Tonky women
It's all over now
The last time
Brown sugar
Paint it black
Nineteenth nervous breakdown
Tumbling dice
Jumplin' jack flash
Get off of my cloud
Out of time
Immagine1 Immagine2 Immagine3 Immagine4

Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy