*Sweetheart of the rodeo

No Cover Image
Main Author: The Byrds
Format: Disco (33 gg.)
Language: English
Published: Stati Uniti CBS 1989
Contains: You ain't going nowhere
I am a pilgrim
The christian life
You don't miss your water
You're still on my mind
Pretty boy floyd
Hickory wind
One hundred years from now
Blue canadian rockies
Life in prison
Nothing was delivered
Mr. Tambourine man
I'll feel a whole lot better
Spanish Harlem incident
You won't have to cry
The bells of Rhymney
All I really want to do
I knew I'd want you
It's no use
Don't doubt yourself, babe
Chimes of freedom
We'll meet again
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy