*Bread & roses

Festival of Acoustic Music - Greek Theater, U. C. Berkeley

No Cover Image
Format: Disco (33 gg.)
Language: English
Published: Berkeley FANTASY RECORDS 1979
Contains: Intro
Sugar babe
Swinging on a star
Little boxes
Sailing down my golden river
Rambin' Jack Elliot
San Francisco bay blues
Boney fingers
Al the goose
General Guinness
San Francisco mabel joy
I got mine
Another night with the boys
What about me?
Universal soldier
Save the whales!
Committee rap
There but for fortune
Beginning tomorrow
Walkin' one and only
Last thing on my mind
For everyman
Just a closer walk with thee
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy