The *Beatles

No Cover Image
Main Author: The Beatles
Format: Compact Disc
Language: English
Published: London PARLOPHONE 1968
Contains: Back in the U.R.S.S.
Dear prudence
Glass onion
Ob-la-di, ob-la-da
Wild honey pie
The continuing story of Bungalow Bill
While my guitar gently weeps
Happiness is a warm gun
Martha my dear
I'm so tired
Rocky raccoon
Don't pass me by
Why don't we do it in the road?
I will
Yer blues
Mother nature's son
Everybody's got something to hide except me and my monkey
Sexy sadie
Helter skelter
Long, long, long
Revolution 1
Honey pie
Savoy truffle
Cry baby cry
Revolution 9
Good night
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy