Il *blues jazzistico

antologia del blues : vol. 2

Other Authors: Roffeni, Alessandro
Format: Disco (33 gg.)
Language: Unknow
Published: Milano ALBATROS 1974
Contains: Chain gang blues
Trouble in mind
Red River blues
Can't make another day
New York blues
Freight train blues
Yuo do me any old way
Rosetta blues
I ain't no icecream
She walks like a kangaroo
I'm tired of fattenin' frogs for snakes
Me and my gin
Cherry red
Billie's blues
Boogie woogie
Immagine1 Immagine2 Immagine3 Immagine4 Immagine5 Immagine6 Immagine7 Immagine8 Immagine9 Immagine10 Immagine11 Immagine12 Immagine13 Immagine14 Immagine15 Immagine16 Immagine17 Immagine18

Series: *Usa folk and blues
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
  • Be the first to leave a comment!

Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy