*Live at Canergie Hall

Main Author: Bassey, Shirley
Other Authors: Butler, George
Format: Disco (33 gg.)
Language: English
Published: [S. l.] UNITED ARTISTS 1973
Contains: Goldfinger
Where am I going
I capricorn
Let me sing and I'm happy
Johnny one note
For all we know
I'd like to hate myself in the morning
I who have nothing
Day by day
And I love you so
Diamonds are forever
Big spender
Introduction of orchestra
Never, never, never
You and I
A lovely way to spend an evening
This is my life
A lovely way to spend an evening
The party's over
Immagine1 Immagine2 Immagine3 Immagine4 Immagine5 Immagine6 Immagine7 Immagine8
Audio:disco 1

Audio:disco 2

Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy