*Woody Guthrie

vol. 8, struggle

No Cover Image
Other Authors: Guthrie, Woody, Houston, Cisco, Terry, Sonny
Format: Disco (33 gg.)
Language: English
Published: Milano ALBATROS 1976
Contains: Struggle blues
A dollar down and a dollar a week
Get along little doggies
Waiting at the gate
Waiting at the gate
The dying miner
Union burying ground
Lost John
Buffalo skinners
Pretty boy floyd
Ludlow massacre
1913 massacre
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy