*Archivio Folkstudio. Concerto di Carolyn McCombs. Roma, Folkstudio, aprile 1977 [?]

Main Author: McCombs, Carolyn
Other Authors: Cesaroni, Giancarlo, Associazione Folkstudio 88, Folkstudio, Fondo Giancarlo Cesaroni
Format: Compact Disc
Language: English
Contains: Presentazione del brano "Expectations"
Swing low sweet chariot
Presentazione del brano "Just another singer in the band"
Just another singer in the band
[Brano non identificato]
Heaven help us all
Over the rainbow
The circle game
Pebble and the man
Presentazione del brano "John Brown's body"
John Brown's body
Presentazione del brano "The lady is alone"
The lady is alone
Dry land
Down by the river
Presentazione del brano "If I ever said I love you"
If i ever said I love you
Until it's time for you to go
I don't know how to love him
Universal soldier
My lord what a morning
Presentazione del brano "Anymore"
I will
Presentazione del brano "While you're gone"
While you're gone
Presentazione del brano "Thanks you all"
Thanks you all
Immagine1 Immagine2 Immagine3 Immagine4 Immagine5
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy