*Blues, spirituals ed altro

concerto di chiusura

No Cover Image
Main Author: Coro Sat & B
Other Authors: Festa della Musica 1997 ; Roma
Format: Nastro (bobina aperta)
Contains: Talkin' about you
'Till you know I love you
Allelujah love her soul
I shall be released
Tuxedo junction
Every breath you take
Somebody makes me cry
I still haven't found what I'm looking for
Natural woman
Oh happy day
Jesus, what a wonderful child
Talkin' about you
Series: *Festa della Musica
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy