*Electric ladyland

Main Author: Hendrix, Jimi
Other Authors: The Jimi Hendrix Experience
Format: Compact Disc
Language: English
Published: Universal City, California MCA RECORDS 1997
Contains: ...And the Gods made love
Have you ever been (to electric Ladyland)
Crosstown traffic
Vodoo Chile
Little Miss Strange
Long hot summer night
Come on (let the good times roll)
Gypsy eyes
Burning of the midnight lamp
Rainy day, dream away
1983... (A merman I should turn to be)
Moon, turn the tides... gently gently away
Still raining, still dreaming
House burning down
All along the watchtower
Vodoo child (slight return)
Immagine1 Immagine2 Immagine3 Immagine4 Immagine5 Immagine6 Immagine7 Immagine8 Immagine9 Immagine10 Immagine11 Immagine12 Immagine13 Immagine14 Immagine15 Immagine16 Immagine17
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy