« Back to Record

Record Citations

APA Citation

Hayes, I. j., Hodges, M., Porter, D., & Franklin, A. (1992). *I take what I want. New York ATLANTIC RECORDINGS.

MLA Citation

Hayes, Isaac jr, Mabon Hodges, David Porter, and Aretha Franklin. *I Take What I Want. New York ATLANTIC RECORDINGS, 1992.

Warning: These citations may not always be 100% accurate.

Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy