*When the music's over

Main Author: The Doors
Format: Compact Disc
Language: English
Published: Milano GREAT DANE RECORDS 1991
Contains: Touch me
Backdoor man
Light my fire
When the music's over
The end
Break on through
I'm a king bee
Rock me baby
Immagine1 Immagine2 Immagine3 Immagine4 Immagine5 Immagine6 Immagine7 Immagine8 Immagine9
Series: The *live experience
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
  • Be the first to leave a comment!

Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy