*Knockin'on heaven's door

Main Author: Dylan, Bob
Format: Compact Disc
Language: English
Published: Milano TELMA 1994
Contains: Just like a woman
Ballad of a thin man
Blowin' in the wind
Is your love in vain?
Mr. Tambourine man
Like a Rolling Stone
I shall be released
All along the watchtower
Knockin'on heaven's door
It's alright, ma (I'm only bleeding)
Shelter from the storm
The times they are a-changin'
Immagine1 Immagine2 Immagine3 Immagine4 Immagine5
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy