The *live Beatles

Singles collection

No Cover Image
Main Author: The Beatles
Other Authors: Lennon, John, McCartney, Paul
Format: Disco (45 gg.)
Language: English
Published: [S. l.] BULLDOG RECORDS 1987
Contains: Twist and shout
I sow her standing there
Please please me
I wanna be your man
From me to you
Rock'n' roll music
She loves you
Roll over Beethoven
I want to hold your hand
This boy
Can't buy me love
You can't do that
A hard day's night
Things we said today
I feel fine
She's woman
Ticket to ride
Baby's in black
I'm down
Day tripper
If I feel
Paper back writer
All my loving
Nowhere man
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Search Options

Find More

Need Help? Privacy